Contact Us

President

Pete Layson
Applications Engineering Group, Inc.
1200 Mayport Road
Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
(o) 904-249-1718
(c) 904-759-4175
pete@aegiforensics.com
IAAI # 22036

Vice President

David Tucker
2709 E. Hanna Avenue
Tampa, FL 33610
(o) 813-233-4156
(c) 813-323-5645
(f) 813-744-5794
tuckerd@hillsboroughcounty.org
IAAI # 26500

Secretary

David Cheers
CEO and Senior Fire Consultant
Jack Ward Fire Consultants
P.O. Box 608
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
(c) 904-563-6369
davidcheers@jackwardfire.com
IAAI # 11196

Treasurer

Andrew Muzzy
Temple Terrace Fire Department
124 Bullard Parkway
Temple Terrace, FL 33617
(c) 813-598-8210
amuzzy@templeterrace.com
IAAI # 11196

North Director

Karl A. Morgan, Lieutenant
Division of State Fire Marshal
Bureau of Fire and Arson Investigations
Special Operations, Training Section
200 E. Gaines Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
(o) 850-413-3663
(c) 850-251-5979
Karl.Morgan@myfloridacfo.com
IAAI # 1306976

Central Director

Patrick Mahoney
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms & Explosives 

925 South Highway 301
Tampa, FL 33619
(o) 813-663-3922
(c) 813-245-2541

patrick.mahoney@atf.gov
IAAI # 1309046

South Director

Michael Boike
Palm Beach County Fire Rescue
405 Pike Rd
West Palm Beach, FL 33411
(o) 561-616-6939
(c) 904-509-3559
(f) 561-616-7083
southdirectorfliaai@gmail.com
IAAI # 122484

Immediate Past President

Kerry Barnett
Kerry Barnett Fire Safety Consulting
43951 CR54 East
Kathleen, FL 33849
(c) 813-778-4981
kbarnett@firesafetycons.com
IAAI # 102615


Sgt at Arms/Parliamentary

William "Bumper" Moylan, SEA Limited
13930 Lynmar Blvd.
Tampa, FL. 33626
(o) 800-881-7324
(c) 727-858-5785
wmoylan@sealimited.com
IAAI # 15960

Legal Advisor

Michaela D. Scheihing
Southeast Law Group, PA
104 La Costa Lane, Suite 140
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
(o) 386-274-1700
(c) 386-290-5818
mscheihing@southeastlaw.com
IAAI #16481




IAAI FL Chapter Info
 
AddressP.O. Box 291981
Tampa, FL 33687
 
 
Send us an Email

Please enter the verification code as shown