AWARDS

CHAIR
Mike Boike, Palm Beach County Fire Rescue

southdirectorfliaai@gmail.com

IAAI # 122484


David Cheers, Jack Ward Fire Consultants

davidcheers@jackwardfire.com


TRAINING & EDUCATION

CHAIR
Kerry Barnett, Kerry Barnett Fire Safety Consulting

kbarnett@firesafetycons.com

IAAI# 102615


William "Bumper" Moylan, SEA Limited

wmoylan@sealimited.com

IAAI# 15960


Dennis Kerr, Kerr Fire Investigations

denniskerr@bellsouth.net


Dave Tucker, Hillsborough County Fire Rescue

tuckerd@hillsboroughcounty.org

IAAI# 26500


BY-LAWS

CHAIR
Michaela Scheihing, Southeast Law Group, PAI

mscheihing@southeastlaw.com

IAAI# 16481


WEBSITE

CHAIR
Pete Layson, Applications Engineering Group

pete@aegiforensics.com

IAAI# 22036

Mike Boike, Palm Beach County Fire Rescue

southdirectorfliaai@gmail.com

IAAI# 122484


MEMBERSHIP

CHAIR
Andy Muzzy, Temple Terrace Fire Dept.

amuzzy@templeterrace.com

IAAI# 11196

CFI

CHAIR
William “Bumper” Moylan, SEA Limited

wmoylan@sealimited.com

IAAI# 15960


Peter Layson, Applications Engineering Group

pete@aegiforensics.com

IAAI# 22036


CHAPTER STORE

CHAIR
Kerry Barnett, Kerry Barnett Fire Safety Consulting, LLC

kbarnett@firesafetycons.com

IAAI# 102615


Mike Boike, Palm Beach County Fire Rescue

southdirectorfliaai@gmail.com

IAAI# 122484